About us


Labour Friends of Progressive Latin America

The Labour Friends of Progressive Latin America group is made up of Labour parliamentarians & supporters building solidarity with social progress & progressive movements across Latin America, & rejecting external intervention.

Our reference group is as follows:
Colin Burgon (Joint Honorary President)
Chris Williamson (Joint Honorary President) 
Diane Abbott MP
Richard Burgon MP
Neil Findlay MSP
Elaine Smith MSP
Martin Mayer, Labour NEC (Unite representative)
Christine Shawcroft, Labour NEC (constituency representative)

You can follow us on Facebook and on Twitter